Please take a few minutes to read our rules before posting: Forex-Station's Rules. Are you following them?

Greetings from America!

Hey everyone, I'm looking forward to being apart of the forum :)
Friends call me Ren but you can call me momochi
I've been trading on and off since 2016. I always feel there's room for growth no matter how seasoned you are. I 1000% feel I am new.
Hope to be of service in anyway that I can.
Currently learning coding in my free time because I want to build useful things.
If feels nice to find a good haven of like minded individuals. Thanks so much for having me
See you around!

Happy trading~
These users thanked the author momochi for the post (total 5):
SijjiN, Jedidiah, boytoy, vvFish, Curioso
Always on the go

Re: Greetings from America!

momochi wrote: Tue Feb 27, 2024 4:51 pm Hey everyone, I'm looking forward to being apart of the forum :)
I've been trading on and off since 2016. I always feel there's room for growth no matter how seasoned you are. I 1000% feel I am new.
Currently learning coding in my free time because I want to build useful things.
If feels nice to find a good haven of like minded individuals. Thanks so much for having me
See you around!

Happy trading~
Hi there momochi ,

Greetings from Portugal!
Welcome to the " Wonderland " and "cookiesland" :razz:

Wishing you good trades too, and hope you enjoy your stay here !!

Mario
These users thanked the author SijjiN for the post:
momochi

SijjiN wrote: Tue Feb 27, 2024 7:38 pm Hi there momochi ,

Greetings from Portugal!
Welcome to the " Wonderland " and "cookiesland" :razz:

Wishing you good trades too, and hope you enjoy your stay here !!

Mario
Thanks so much for the welcome. I hope the weather is good in Portugal!
Thanks :lol: I'm hoping so too. I'm learning how to navigate around the forum now.
These users thanked the author momochi for the post:
SijjiN
Always on the go